LIDA Membership is easy, we'd love to have you join us!


Just click in the blue box below for our Membership Application.

Join LIDA!



Join LIDA and be eligible for:


•  Year End Awards

•  Reduced fees for attending clinics

•  Reduced fees for auditing clinics

•  Advanced notification of competitions

•  Advanced notification of clinics

•  Group Membership with USDF


The 2020 LIDA membership year begins December 1, 2019 and ends November 30, 2020.

Current Member List



Please check list to confirm membership, remember, only scores earned while an active LIDA member will count towards LIDA Annual Awards.

Linda Albert

Heather Baker

Marie Banks

Lynn Berry

Sandra Bresnick

Joan Bush

Susan Conaty

Mona Corrente

Jackie Cortesio

Andréssa Costa

Jo Ann Chrabolowski

Raul de Leon

Shelley DeJesu

Angelika Drees

Svenya Drees

Alexandria Economou

Joyce Elder

Linda Erick

Erica Frouman-Smith

Lynn Geist

Monique Genchi

Dale Gifford

Linda Grasso

Marla Stotsky Guerra

Gloria Holgerson

Elizabeth Hotchkiss

Wendy Kaplan

Dawn Karlin

Eileen Kasmarcik

Jessica Kniesly

Catherine Kwasnik

Mary Filasky Lehn

Robin Leviton

Robin LoCurto

Janet Love

Stacy Ludlow

Phyllis MacConnell

Dorothy Maffei

Tami Maines

Sarah McCombe

Lorraine McInerny

Paula Mecagni

Janice Meehan

Mary Mulcahy

Paisley Narra

Brittany Oelschlager

Marianne Pendleton

Carol Potts

Maya Przestrzelski

Patty Roberto

Doreen Rose

Ellen Rosengard

Beth Rosner

Diana Sayers

Karin Schackne

Wendi Schnittjer

Susan Shepherd

Kristin Sommermeyer

Chelsea Staal

Jennifer Tomei

Dina M. Wolyniec

USDF/USEF Membership Verification


Please note that for full participation in USDF Regional Championships and all USDF affiliated Year End Awards Programs, you must be a "USDF Participating Member".


Use this link to verify membership status with USDF and USEF.



Full Participating Membership:             $60

 (Includes GMO Membership in USDF)


Schooling Show Only Membership:      $40

 (LIDA Member Only/Non GMO)

Youth Participating Membership:          $40

 (LIDA Member Only/Non GMO/

  Max. Age 21)


Non-Competing Membership:               $30

 (LIDA Member Only/Non GMO/

  Not Eligible for Team or High Score Awards)

To be eligible for Yearly High Score Awards, the rider of the horse must be a current LIDA member prior to the first class of the show for which scores are to count.


Please review the rules!

Member Gallery


Long Island Dressage Association

PO Box 507

Calverton, NY  11933

  • Facebook Social Icon

Like Us!

©LIDA 2020  

We welcome your inquiries, suggestions and comments!